I am Still Crazy. Christmas. Crafting.

Standard

A few weeks back my post gave you a peek at my vintage Christmas crafting. I sell in a shop in my town and also on Etsy and Ebay.

Yes I have created more. That mess in the basement is dwindling fast. In 4 short weeks I will have to set up my booth in the shop with nothing but  Christmas decor for the open house in early November.

How about this pretty wreath in aqua, gold and silver?  It is for sale in my Etsy shop.

More little girls suitcases. They are aqua and blue.

The smaller one includes a light up tree topper. Also on Etsy.

This larger one has lots to look at;  even a tiny Holt Howard mug!

Some odds and ends I threw together:

For some reason, when you throw things together that have nothing in common, they all look okay if you embellish them with sparkly snow 🙂

Many things in my craft supply stash would be junk to others. Some of my best pieces were dug out from the bottom of a box at an estate sale or in a thrift store.

Always look under the obvious 🙂

Till next time, enjoy Autumn!

8 responses »

  1. You’ve been really busy. I’m starting to think about christmas but seems like I can only do one holiday at a time. I really like how you did the wreath. I did a similar one with different colors but never thought of adding sparkly garland, Cute!

  2. Your creations are looking GREAT! I made my first ornament wreath this past weekend (I too am getting ready for a holiday open house at Vintage Village.) Looks ok for a first attempt, but I really burnt my finger with the hot glue gun – ouch! OUCH!

Leave a Reply

