She is Here!

Standard

Just a quick note to let you know our granddaughter has arrived.  Online friends have inquired so I would be remiss if I didn’t let you see this little beauty:

009

She is our first grandchild and Grandpa and I are over-the-moon in love with her. She has lots of black hair and dark charcoal eyes.

Of course, I have already been picking up vintage things for her. I will share more in upcoming posts.

I can’t wait to read her these next Christmas:

100_9277

64183_10203148904309190_1629048635_n

I love the little Mouse Family Advent Calender. I  hope her Mama and Daddy let her come over EVERY DAY in December to open the little windows!

10 responses »

  1. Congratulations!!!!!! What a beautiful baby girl! Truly, she is . You and your husband must be over the moon. So many wonderful days ahead . And so much fun for you to find treasures to share with her. Thank you so much for sharing with us Grandma. Won’t be long before she is playing with the fabulous Marx ranch dollhouse.

    • Thank you Sharon! Yes, she really is a pretty baby 🙂 I am looking forward to watching her grow and playing with her. We only had sons, so this is a wonderful change, being able to buy dresses and little girls things.

Leave a Reply

